January 17, 2020

CBA Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 18vs. La Salle College HS 4:30 PM
Tue Nov 19@ Princeton Day School 4:00 PM
Mon Nov 25@ Portledge 5:30 PM
Mon Dec 2 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. St. Augustine 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 9@ Gloucester Catholic 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Don Bosco Prep 5:00 PM
Tue Dec 17@ Delbarton 4:45 PM
Wed Dec 18@ St. John Vianney 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 20@ Seton Hall Prep 6:45 PM
Fri Jan 3@ LaSalle Academy (note) 4:15 PM
Mon Jan 6vs. Middletown South 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 8@ Pope John 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Seton Hall Prep 5:00 PM
Thu Jan 16@ Middletown North 5:00 PM
Mon Janvs. LaSalle Academy (note) X:00 PM
Wed Janvs. Delbarton X:00 PM
Sun Jan@ Don Bosco Prep X:30 PM
Mon Janvs. St. Rose X:30 PM
Wed Janvs. Gloucester Catholic X:00 PM
Tue Feb@ St. Peter's Prep X:30 PM
Wed Febvs. Bergen Catholic X:00 PM
Fri Feb@ St. Augustine X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Gordon American
 
Head Coach
Andy Gojdycz
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Tommy Lindquist
@email contact
 
School Location
850 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, NJ
School Website
 
School Mascot
Colts