March 13, 2020

Williston Northampton Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 16@ Andover(S) 4:45 PM
Sat Nov 23@ Dexter(S) 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 1@ Proctor(S) 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 4 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 13vs. Académie Saint-Louis 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 14@ Gunnery 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 20 Northwood Junior 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Fri Jan 3- Jan 4 New Years Showcase at St. Sebastian's/Nobles
Wed Jan 8@ Canterbury 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Berkshire 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Worcester Academy 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 17@ Winchendon 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Berkshire 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Vermont Academy 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Gunnery 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Brunswick 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 3vs. Westminster 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Millbrook 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Canterbury 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 21@ Deerfield 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 26@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 28vs. Winchendon 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 29@ Pomfret 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Derek Cunha
413-529-3432
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
David Cunningham
@email contact
 
Kyle Hanford
@email contact
 
School Location
19 Payson Ave.
Easthampton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats