March 13, 2020

Cushing Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 20@ Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 22vs. Mount Saint Charles Academy(S) 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 23vs. Northwood Junior(S) 2:00 PM
Sun Nov 24 10:00 AM
Wed Dec 4vs. Dexter 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 6@ Winchendon 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Stanstead College 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Williston Northampton 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Hill School 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 19@ Lawrence Academy 7:30 PM
Thu Dec 19- Dec 21 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan 3vs. Lawrence Academy 7:45 PM
Fri Jan 3- Jan 5 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Sun Jan 5vs. Thayer 1:30 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Kimball Union 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Salisbury 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 17vs. Deerfield 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Hebron 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Thayer 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Loomis Chaffee 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 27@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Hoosac 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 7@ Vermont Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 14@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Andover 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 21vs. Kents Hill 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. New Hampton 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 29vs. Governor's 6:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Steve Jacobs
781.635.6771
@email contact
 
School Location
39 School St.
Ashburnham, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Penguins