January 20, 2020

Millbrook Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 16 Brunswick(S) (note) 3:15 PM
Sat Nov 16@ Avon Old Farms(S) 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 22vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Sat Nov 23 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Lawrenceville (note) 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 9@ Salisbury 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 14 St. George's (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 20 Tilton 6:15 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 21@ Berwick 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 21@ Brooks 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 22 New Hampton 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 28 Brunswick 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 29 St. Francis Prep 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 29 Rivers 8:00 PM
Mon Dec 30 Albany Academy 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Hotchkiss 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 13@ Kent 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Pomfret 1:00 PM
Mon Jan@ Brunswick X:00 PM
Wed Janvs. Gunnery X:30 PM
Sat Janvs. Trinity-Pawling X:30 PM
Mon Jan@ Canterbury X:30 PM
Wed Janvs. Williston Northampton X:30 PM
Wed Feb@ Gunnery X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Hill School X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Albany Academy X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Williston Northampton X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Hoosac X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Pomfret X:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Berkshire X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Trinity-Pawling X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Vincent Sorriento
845.677.5212
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Marc Cibelli
@email contact
 
Ben Harff
@email contact
 
Bob Vanecek
@email contact
 
School Location
131 Millbrook School Rd.
Millbrook, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs