January 19, 2020

Hill School Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 15vs. Georgetown Prep(S) 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 16@ Taft(S) (note) 1:45 PM
Sat Nov 16 Canterbury(S) 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 23 10:00 AM
Sat Nov 23@ Noble & Greenough(S) 3:15 PM
Sun Nov 24@ Belmont Hill(S) 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 6vs. St. John's High School (DC) 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Lawrenceville 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 14@ Cushing 3:30 PM
Sun Dec 15@ Winchendon 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 20 Vermont Academy 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 21 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Worcester Academy 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 21 St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. Princeton Day School 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 10vs. Wyoming Seminary 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Lawrenceville 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. The Hun School 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Portsmouth Abbey 5:30 PM
Sun Jan@ Dexter X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ La Salle College HS X:00 PM
Fri Janvs. Albany Academy X:15 PM
Sat Janvs. Brunswick X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Portledge X:15 PM
Fri Jan@ Gunnery X:30 PM
Fri Febvs. Worcester Academy X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Millbrook X:00 PM
Wed Feb TBD (note) X:00 AM
Thu Feb@ Delbarton X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Académie Saint-Louis X:00 PM
Wed Feb TBD (note) X:00 AM
Fri Feb 21- Feb 23 Associate Member Tournament
Sat Feb TBD X:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Mid Atlantic
 
Head Coach
Chris Bala '97
610-705-1165
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Jake Kratz '07
@email contact
 
Nate Yinger '05
@email contact
 
School Location
717 E. High Street
Pottstown, PA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Blues