March 13, 2020

Belmont Hill Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 29vs. St. Andrew's College(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 30vs. Proctor(S) 8:30 AM
Sat Nov 30vs. Winchendon(S) 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 7 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Governor's 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 14@ Lawrence Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 20 Taft 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Upper Canada College 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 21 Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 22 Nichols 2:15 PM
Sat Dec 28vs. Nichols 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 28vs. Albany Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 29vs. Académie Saint-Louis 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 30vs. Brunswick 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 8@ Milton 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. St. Sebastian's 12:30 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Governor's 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 22@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Tabor 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Brooks 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 1@ St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 7vs. Andover 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Rivers 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 12@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 14vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 15@ BB&N 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Milton 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 21@ Noble & Greenough 5:45 PM
Mon Feb 24@ Berwick 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 26@ Tabor 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 29 Westminster 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Jeremiah McCarthy
617-484-4410
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Dan Holland
@email contact
 
Brian Phinney
@email contact
 
School Location
350 Prospect St.
Belmont, MA
School Website