March 13, 2020

New Hampton Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 20vs. Stanstead College 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. Winchendon 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 7 Brunswick 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 8 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Tilton 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 13@ Andover 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 18@ Exeter 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 20 Hebron 6:15 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 21 North Yarmouth Academy 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 21 Pingree 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 3 Lawrence Academy 9:00 AM
Fri Jan 3 Canterbury 5:45 PM
Fri Jan 3- Jan 5 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Sat Jan 4 Cushing 3:30 PM
Sun Jan 5 Governor's 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 8@ Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Governor's 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 13vs. Holderness 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Proctor 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Dexter 2:00 PM
Fri Jan 24@ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Brewster Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Tilton 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 31@ Holderness 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Kimball Union 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Dexter 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 14@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 17@ St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Proctor 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 26@ Cushing 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 28vs. Tilton 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 29@ Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 29 Lakes Region Tournament
Wed Mar 4 Gunnery 3:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Connor Gorman
(508) 831-8021
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Ryan Henry
@email contact
 
Tim Kunes
@email contact
 
Joe Marsh
@email contact
 
School Location
70 Main St.
New Hampton, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies