March 13, 2020

The Hun School Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 4vs. La Salle College HS 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 5vs. St. John Vianney 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ St. Joe's Metuchen 8:15 PM
Sat Dec 14 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 18@ Princeton Day School 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 28vs. St. Joe's Prep 12:00 PM
Sat Dec 28@ St. John's College HS 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 28- Dec 30 Purple Puck
Sun Dec 29@ Archbishop Spalding 6:00 PM
Mon Dec 30@ Loyola Academy 8:45 AM
Wed Jan 8vs. Wyoming Seminary 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 10vs. Seton Hall Prep 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Hill School 4:00 PM
Thu Jan 16vs. Morristown Beard 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Portledge 4:00 PM
Thu Jan 23@ Malvern Prep 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 27@ Notre Dame HS (NJ) 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. St. Joe's Prep 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 31vs. St. Augustine 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 3@ Gloucester Catholic 3:30 PM
Thu Feb 6@ Pingry 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 7@ Holy Ghost 7:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Mid Atlantic
 
Head Coach
Ian McNally
@email contact
 
School Location
176 Edgerstoune Road
Princeton, NJ
School Website