January 20, 2020

Kimball Union Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 16@ Stanstead College 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 16- Nov 17 Stanstead Showcase
Sun Nov 17 Northwood Junior 1:30 PM
Wed Dec 4vs. Bishop's College School 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 7 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 7- Dec 8 Phillips Exeter Academy Showcase
Sun Dec 8 Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Proctor 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 13vs. Brewster Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 14@ Tilton 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 20 Salisbury 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 20@ Milton 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Deerfield 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 3 St. Andrew's College 2:45 PM
Fri Jan 3- Jan 5 True Prep Cup
Sat Jan 4 Culver Academy 11:45 AM
Sun Jan 5 Shattuck-St. Mary's 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 8@ Governor's 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Cushing 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Vermont Academy 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 18@ St. Paul's 2:00 PM
Wed Janvs. Deerfield X:30 PM
Fri Jan@ Brewster Academy X:45 PM
Sat Janvs. Stanstead College X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Exeter X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Tilton X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Northfield Mt. Hermon X:00 PM
Fri Feb@ Holderness X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ New Hampton X:30 PM
Wed Febvs. Andover X:30 PM
Fri Febvs. New Hampton X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Holderness X:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Proctor X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Cushing X:30 PM
Fri Febvs. TBA X:00 PM
Fri Feb 28- Feb 29 Lakes Region Tournament
Sat Febvs. TBA X:00 PM
Wed Mar TBA X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Tim Whitehead
603-469-2124
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Bryant Harris
603-236-2664
@email contact
 
Matt Underhill
617-460-3667
@email contact
 
School Location
64 Main St.
Meriden, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats