March 13, 2020

Berkshire Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 22vs. Brewster Academy(S) 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 23vs. Delbarton(S) 1:00 PM
Mon Dec 2vs. Northwood Junior(S) 8:30 AM
Mon Dec 2 12:30 PM
Wed Dec 4@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Taft 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 13@ Canterbury 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 19vs. Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 19- Dec 21 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 20 Gunnery 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 20 Trinity-Pawling 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 3@ St. Sebastian's 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 4@ Noble & Greenough 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 8@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Williston Northampton 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Williston Northampton 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 20vs. Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Choate 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 27@ Salisbury 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Albany Academy 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Canterbury 2:45 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Kent 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Brunswick 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Westminster 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 29@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Dan Driscoll
413-229-1292
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Becky McCabe
413-229-1266
@email contact
 
George Stetson
970-215-3624
@email contact
 
School Location
245 North Undermountain Rd
Sheffield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bears