February 27, 2020

Bishop O'Connell Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 6vs. Bishop Ireton 3:30 PM
Fri Nov 15vs. Calvert Hall (note) 6:45 PM
Wed Nov 20vs. Bullis 3:30 PM
Tue Nov 26 3:45 PM
Fri Nov 29 Dublin Jerome HS 6:15 PM
Fri Nov 29- Dec 1 Chiller Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30 Northern Kentucky Noresmen HS 8:30 AM
Sat Nov 30 New Albany HS 5:30 PM
Sun Dec 1 Upper Arlington HS 10:00 AM
Wed Dec 4vs. Georgetown Prep 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 6vs. Yorktown H.S. (note) 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 13vs. St. Albans (note) 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 20@ DeMatha Prep 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 28 Gonzaga College HS 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 28- Dec 30 National Capital Hockey Tournament
Sun Dec 29 Delaware Prep 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 29 Loyola Academy 7:30 PM
Fri Jan 3vs. West Virginia Vipers (note) 6:30 PM
Tue Jan 7@ Calvert Hall (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 17@ Archbishop Spalding 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. St. John's College HS 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 24vs. Delaware Prep (note) 8:00 PM
Mon Jan 27@ Mt. St. Joseph's 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Landon 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Gonzaga College HS 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 7vs. Battlefield HS 8:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
MAPHL
 
Head Coach
Flip Collins
571-238-5625
@email contact
 
School Location