March 13, 2020

Dexter Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 23vs. Williston Northampton(S) 11:00 AM
Sun Nov 24vs. Delbarton(S) 10:00 AM
Sun Dec 1vs. St. Andrew's College(S) 10:00 AM
Wed Dec 4 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 6vs. Hebron 4:45 PM
Sun Dec 8vs. Stanstead College 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Exeter 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 13@ Noble & Greenough 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 19 Proctor 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 19- Dec 21 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan 3 Stanstead College 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 3- Jan 5 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Sat Jan 4vs. Governor's 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 4 Thayer 7:45 PM
Wed Jan 8@ Rivers 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 10@ St. Mark's 5:15 PM
Tue Jan 14vs. Pope Francis(S) 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. New Hampton 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 19vs. Hill School 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 24vs. Thayer 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Brooks 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 29@ St. George's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Lawrence Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Pomfret 3:15 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Andover 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 12@ New Hampton 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Berwick 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 21vs. Winchendon 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Kents Hill 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. Hoosac 5:00 PM
Sun Mar 8 Salisbury 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Dan Donato
6177513639
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Bill Kelleher
@email contact
 
Brian McColgan
@email contact
 
Team Manager
Wes Gierkink
 
School Location
20 Newton St.
Brookline, MA
School Website