March 13, 2020

Lawrenceville Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 16@ Exeter 7:30 PM
Sun Nov 17 Berwick (note) 10:00 AM
Fri Nov 22@ Pomfret(S) 5:30 PM
Sat Nov 23 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Millbrook 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Hill School 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. The Hun School 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 20vs. Nichols 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 21vs. Stanstead College 6:30 PM
Sun Dec 22vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 4- Jan 5 Princeton Day Tournament
Sun Jan 5@ TBD 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 8@ Portledge 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Hill School 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Wyoming Seminary 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 17@ Hotchkiss 6:15 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 1:00 PM
Thu Jan 23 Princeton Day School (note) 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Albany Academy 12:45 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. La Salle College HS 4:00 PM
Thu Jan 30vs. Delbarton 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Portsmouth Abbey 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Brunswick 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 7vs. Don Bosco Prep 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Worcester Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. The Hun School 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 12 TBD (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 14vs. Académie Saint-Louis 6:15 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Gunnery 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Hill School (note) 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 21 Rice Memorial 9:00 PM
Fri Feb 21- Feb 23 Associate Member Tournament
Sat Feb 22 Bishop's College School (note) 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 23 TBD 10:00 AM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Mid Atlantic
 
Head Coach
Keith Dupee
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Sam Kosoff
@email contact
 
Sunho Park
@email contact
 
Team Managers
Amanda Karr
 
Michael Lo
 
School Location

Lawrenceville, NJ
 
School Mascot
BIG RED