January 19, 2020

Pomfret Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 22vs. Lawrenceville(S) 5:30 PM
Sat Nov 23@ Rivers(S) 1:00 PM
Mon Dec 2 Brunswick(S) 9:30 AM
Mon Dec 2 1:00 PM
Mon Dec 2 Lawrence T. Piatelli-Berkshire Jamboree
Wed Dec 4vs. Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Tabor 8:30 PM
Sun Dec 8 Albany Academy (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 13@ Worcester Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 14@ Pingree 3:45 PM
Thu Dec 19 Holderness 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 19- Dec 21 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 20 Lawrence Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 21 Culver Academy 9:30 AM
Sat Jan 4 Proctor 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 4@ Tabor 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 4- Jan 5 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Sun Jan 5 Milton 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 10@ Roxbury Latin 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. St. George's 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Winchendon 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 17@ Avon Old Farms 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Millbrook 1:00 PM
Wed Janvs. Worcester Academy X:00 PM
Fri Janvs. Deerfield X:30 PM
Sat Jan@ Milton X:15 PM
Wed Janvs. Hoosac X:15 PM
Sat Febvs. Canterbury X:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Dexter X:15 PM
Wed Febvs. Choate X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Westminster X:00 PM
Wed Feb Gunnery (note) X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Millbrook X:00 PM
Wed Feb Kents Hill (note) X:15 PM
Sat Febvs. Williston Northampton X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Matt Goethals
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Shane Dunphy
@email contact
 
School Location
398 Pomfret Street
Pomfret, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Griffins