March 13, 2020

Pingree Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 15vs. Berwick(S) 5:15 PM
Wed Nov 20@ Governor's 4:15 PM
Fri Nov 22@ Middlesex 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 4 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 6@ Brooks 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Wyoming Seminary 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Berwick 4:15 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Pomfret 3:45 PM
Wed Dec 18vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 20vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Hebron 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 21 New Hampton 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 22vs. Tilton 9:00 AM
Wed Jan 8@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 10vs. BB&N 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Kents Hill 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 17vs. Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Middlesex 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 24vs. Roxbury Latin 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Berwick 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 31@ Groton 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ BB&N 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 7@ St. Mark's 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Kents Hill 1:30 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Brewster Academy 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 21@ Hebron 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 28@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Dan Gordon
781-405-4849
@email contact
 
School Location
537 Highland Street
S. Hamilton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Highlanders