March 13, 2020

Kents Hill Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 17 Northfield Mt. Hermon (note) 11:00 AM
Wed Nov 20@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 4@ Tilton 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 6 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 13@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Portsmouth Abbey 11:30 AM
Fri Dec 20 Princeton Day School 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 21 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Jan 4 Tabor 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 4- Jan 5 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Sun Jan 5 St. George's 9:00 AM
Fri Jan 10vs. Hoosac 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Pingree 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 17@ Brunswick 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 19vs. Académie Saint-Louis 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 22@ Berwick 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Winchendon 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 31vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Holderness 1:30 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Pingree 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Bridgton Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 16vs. Stanstead College 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 21@ Cushing 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Dexter 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 26 Pomfret (note) 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 29vs. Hebron 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Larry Cockrell
@email contact
 
School Location
1614 Main Street
Kents Hill, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies