November 18, 2019

Académie Saint-Louis Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Sep 20@ Bishop's College School 7:30 PM
Sat Sep 21vs. Bishop's College School 6:00 PM
Thu Sep 26- Sep 29 Ridley College Tiger Challenge Cup
Fri Sep 27 Blyth Academy - Burlington 8:30 AM
Fri Sep 27 3:15 PM
Sat Sep 28 Trinity College School 11:45 AM
Sat Sep 28 A21 Academy 6:30 PM
Sun Sep 29 Ridley College 8:30 AM
Fri Oct 18 Mount Academy U16 6:00 PM
Sat Oct 19@ Rothesay Netherwood School 11:00 AM
Sun Oct 20 Kings Edgehill School 10:00 AM
Sat Oct 26@ Stanstead College 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 8 College Andre Grasset 3:15 PM
Fri Nov 8- Nov 10 Coupe ET 93
Sat Nov 9 Upper Canada College 8:00 AM
Sat Nov 9 A21 Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 15@ Tilton(S) 6:15 PM
Sat Nov 16@ St. George's(S) 2:30 PM
Sun Nov 17@ Vermont Academy 1:00 PM
Sun Novvs. Hoosac X:30 PM
Sat Novvs. Rothesay Netherwood School X:30 PM
Sun Decvs. Rothesay Netherwood School X:00 PM
Fri Dec@ Holderness X:00 PM
Sat Dec@ Choate X:00 PM
Fri Dec@ Williston Northampton X:00 PM
Sat Dec@ Northfield Mt. Hermon X:00 PM
Sat Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan@ Middlesex X:00 PM
Sat Jan@ Cushing B X:00 PM
Fri Jan@ Hebron X:00 PM
Sat Jan@ North Yarmouth Academy X:00 PM
Sun Jan@ Kents Hill X:00 AM
Fri Jan@ Groton X:00 PM
Sat Jan@ Hoosac X:00 PM
Fri Feb@ Lawrenceville X:15 PM
Sat Feb@ Hill School X:00 PM
Sun Feb@ Wyoming Seminary X:00 AM
Thu Mar 5- Mar 8 National Independent School Invitational Championship - NISIC
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Other Independent
 
Head Coach
Maxime Cotton
4189970459
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Justin Ducharme
438-837-6373
@email contact
 
Team Manager
Christian Alain
 
School Location
1500 del la Rive Boisée Sud
Québec, QC