January 21, 2020

Holderness Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 22vs. Wyoming Seminary(S) 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 23vs. Bishop's College School(S) 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 4@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 6 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Vermont Academy 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 19 Pomfret 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 19- Dec 21 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 20 Cushing 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 21 Proctor 9:15 AM
Sat Jan 11@ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 13@ New Hampton 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Proctor 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 20@ Tilton 2:30 PM
Wed Jan@ North Yarmouth Academy X:45 PM
Fri Janvs. Governor's X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Brewster Academy X:30 PM
Fri Janvs. New Hampton X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Kents Hill X:30 PM
Wed Feb@ Exeter X:45 PM
Fri Febvs. Kimball Union X:30 PM
Wed Febvs. Tilton X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Kimball Union X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Winchendon X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ St. Paul's X:00 PM
Mon Febvs. Proctor X:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Berwick X:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Alan Thompson
6037795233
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Darren Moore
@email contact
 
Mike Romagnoli
@email contact
 
School Location
Chapel Ln.
Plymouth, NH
School Website