March 13, 2020

St. Paul's Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 23vs. Wyoming Seminary(S) 2:00 PM
Sun Dec 1 Taft(S) 10:00 AM
Sun Dec 1 Groton(S) 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 1- Dec 2 St. Paul's Jamboree
Mon Dec 2 12:15 PM
Fri Dec 6vs. Brewster Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Tilton 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Vermont Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 19 Tabor 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 19- Dec 21 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 20 Kent (note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 20@ Avon Old Farms 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 21 Loomis Chaffee 8:30 AM
Sat Jan 4 Winchendon 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 4 St. George's 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 4- Jan 5 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Sun Jan 5 Proctor 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 8@ Andover 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Holderness 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Kimball Union 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Berwick 5:45 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Belmont Hill 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ New Hampton 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Lawrence Academy 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 17vs. New Hampton 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Thayer (note) 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Holderness 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 28vs. Brewster Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 29@ Holderness 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Dan Murphy
603.229.550
@email contact
 
School Location
325 Pleasant St.
Concord, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans