January 21, 2020

Gunnery Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 16vs. Albany Academy(S) 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 22vs. Trinity-Pawling(S) 6:00 PM
Mon Dec 2 Kent(S) (note) 10:30 AM
Mon Dec 2 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 4@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Exeter (note) 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 8 New Hampton (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 13@ Kent 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Williston Northampton 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 19 Trinity-Pawling 1:00 PM
Thu Dec 19- Dec 21 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 20 Berkshire 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 20vs. Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 21 Kent 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 3 Culver Academy 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 3- Jan 5 True Prep Cup
Sat Jan 4 St. Andrew's College 2:45 PM
Sun Jan 5 Northwood Junior 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 10vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Winchendon 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 13@ Taft 5:00 PM
Thu Jan 16vs. Hoosac 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 18vs. Stanstead College 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 20@ Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Wed Jan@ Millbrook X:30 PM
Sat Jan@ Williston Northampton X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Salisbury X:00 PM
Fri Janvs. Hill School X:30 PM
Wed Febvs. Millbrook X:30 PM
Wed Feb@ Avon Old Farms X:30 PM
Fri Febvs. Brunswick X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Lawrenceville X:30 PM
Mon Feb@ Canterbury X:00 PM
Wed Feb Pomfret (note) X:30 PM
Fri Feb@ Brunswick X:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Westminster X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Berkshire X:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Craig Badger
860-350-0188
@email contact
 
School Location
Washington, CT