March 13, 2020

BB&N Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 7@ Brooks 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. St. Sebastian's 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 13@ St. Mark's 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 28 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 28- Dec 29 BB&N Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 29vs. North Yarmouth Academy 11:15 AM
Sun Dec 29vs. Berwick 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 8@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 10@ Pingree 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Middlesex 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 17vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. St. George's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Rivers 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Groton 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 31vs. Governor's 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 1@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 5vs. Pingree 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 7vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Groton 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 14vs. Middlesex 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Belmont Hill 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 21@ Lawrence Academy 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Andover 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 26@ Roxbury Latin 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 28vs. St. Mark's 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 29vs. Brooks 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Chris Nagy
781-640-2422
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Luke Griffin
@email contact
 
Tom Mason
@email contact
 
Anthony Moccia
617-733-9713
@email contact
 
School Location
80 Gerry's Landing Road
Cambridge, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Knights