March 13, 2020

Brooks Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 6vs. Pingree 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. BB&N 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Middlesex 2:45 PM
Sat Dec 14 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 18@ St. Sebastian's 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 20vs. Berwick 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 21vs. Tilton 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 21vs. Millbrook 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 22vs. North Yarmouth Academy 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 11vs. Groton 3:15 PM
Mon Jan 13@ Exeter 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 15@ St. George's 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 17vs. Roxbury Latin 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Rivers 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Dexter 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Belmont Hill 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Governor's 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 8vs. Middlesex 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 12@ St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. St. George's 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Groton 3:45 PM
Fri Feb 21vs. Andover 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 22@ Roxbury Latin 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. Rivers 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 29@ BB&N 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Dave Ries
978-685-4743
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Andrew Andricopoulos
@email contact
 
Scott Barchard
@email contact
 
Tim Recio
@email contact
 
Mike Settipani
@email contact
 
School Location
1160 Great Pond Rd.
North Andover, MA
School Website