January 23, 2020

Austin Prep Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 11 Andover High School(S) (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Archbishop Williams (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 21@ Xaverian (note) 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 23 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 27 St. Mary's Lynn 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 27- Dec 28 Chris Serino Christmas Classic
Sat Dec 28 Hingham High School 5:30 PM
Thu Jan 2@ Central Catholic (note) 12:30 PM
Sat Jan 4@ Bishop Fenwick (note) 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 6@ Lowell Catholic (note) 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 10@ Pope Francis (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 15@ St. Mary's Lynn 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Archbishop Williams (note) 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 20@ St. John's Shrewsbury (note) 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Arlington Catholic 8:00 PM
Sat Jan@ St. John's Prep (note) X:45 PM
Wed Janvs. Lowell Catholic (note) X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Bishop Fenwick (note) X:00 PM
Mon Feb@ Winchester (note) X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Pope Francis (note) X:15 PM
Sat Feb 15- Feb 19 Falmouth (Buddy Ferrara) Tournament
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Catholic Conference
 
Head Coach
Bill Pappas
617-592-5541
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Steve MacAdams
9784785202
@email contact
 
Steve Silverthorn
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Willow Street
Reading, MA