January 17, 2020

Deerfield Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 4@ Westminster(S) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Groton 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 11@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 14 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 15@ Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 20@ Milton 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 20 Salisbury 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 22 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Kimball Union 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 22@ Andover 10:00 AM
Sun Dec 29@ Rytieri Kladno Juniors(S) (note) 6:30 PM
Thu Jan 2@ Dukla Trencin(S) (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 3@ Dukla Trencin(S) (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 4@ Slovan Bratislava Dorasti(S) (note) 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Salisbury 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Fri Jan@ Cushing X:00 PM
Sat Janvs. Trinity-Pawling X:30 PM
Wed Jan@ Kimball Union X:30 PM
Fri Jan@ Pomfret X:30 PM
Sat Jan@ Choate X:00 PM
Wed Jan@ Westminster X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Hotchkiss X:30 PM
Wed Feb@ Andover X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Loomis Chaffee X:15 PM
Sat Febvs. Avon Old Farms X:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Taft X:00 PM
Fri Febvs. Williston Northampton X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Exeter X:00 PM
Wed Febvs. Kent X:15 PM
Fri Febvs. Westminster X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Housatonic West
 
Head Coach
Tim McVaugh
315.750.0683
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Jan Flaska
@email contact
 
Drew Philie
@email contact
 
School Location
7 Boyden Ln.
Deerfield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Green