March 13, 2020

Roxbury Latin Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 6@ St. George's 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Portsmouth Abbey 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 9vs. Pingree 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 28 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 28- Dec 29 Roxbury Latin Showcase
Sun Dec 29 Berwick 9:00 AM
Mon Jan 6vs. Groton 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 10vs. Pomfret 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. North Yarmouth Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. St. Mark's 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 17@ Brooks 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Middlesex 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 24@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 31vs. Portsmouth Abbey 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 1@ Groton 6:30 PM
Wed Feb 5@ St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Milton 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Middlesex 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 15@ Rivers 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. St. George's 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Brooks 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 26vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
David Cataruzolo
617-477-6314
@email contact
 
School Location
101 St. Theresa Ave.
W. Roxbury, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Foxes