March 13, 2020

Hoosac Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 15@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Nov 20vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 7@ Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 11 4:30 PM
Mon Dec 16@ Trinity-Pawling 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 21@ Thayer (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 4 Lawrenceville 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 4- Jan 5 HRM Invitational at Princeton Day
Sun Jan 5 Princeton Day School 9:00 AM
Fri Jan 10@ Kents Hill 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 11@ Hebron 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Thu Jan 16@ Gunnery 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 20vs. Worcester Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Brunswick 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. Académie Saint-Louis 6:45 PM
Wed Jan 29@ Pomfret 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Vermont Academy (note) 6:30 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Cushing 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 7 Upper Canada College 12:00 PM
Fri Feb 7 TBD 8:00 PM
Fri Feb 7- Feb 9 Port Hope
Sat Feb 8 TBD 10:00 AM
Sun Feb 9 TBD 11:00 AM
Sat Feb 15@ St. Sebastian's 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 23@ Worcester Academy 12:15 PM
Mon Feb 24@ Vermont Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 26@ Dexter 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 29@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Wed Dec@ Kent X:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Joshua Hoff
8434129623
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Tim Wolford
763.439.9942
@email contact
 
School Location

Hoosick, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Owls