March 13, 2020

Trinity-Pawling Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 7@ Loomis Chaffee 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 11vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 14vs. Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 16 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 19 Gunnery 1:00 PM
Thu Dec 19- Dec 21 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 20 Loomis Chaffee 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 20 Berkshire 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 21 Tabor 10:30 AM
Sat Jan 11vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 15@ Kent 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 18@ Deerfield 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 20vs. Gunnery 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 22vs. Salisbury 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 25@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 31vs. Taft 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 3@ Hotchkiss 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Salisbury 4:15 PM
Thu Feb 6@ Choate 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 12@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 15vs. Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 19vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 22vs. Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 26@ Taft 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 28@ Brunswick 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 29vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders East
 
Head Coach
Bob Ferraris '93
845.855.4823
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Cody Doyle
@email contact
 
Chris Gillman '05
845-590-6571
@email contact
 
Scott Harff
@email contact
 
School Location
700 New York 22
Pawling, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pride