March 13, 2020

Worcester Academy Hockey Schedule

2019-20

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 15vs. St. Mark's(S) 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 4@ Middlesex (note) 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 7vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 11 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 13vs. Pomfret 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 14@ Tabor 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 20- Dec 21 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 21 Kents Hill 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 8vs. BB&N 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 11vs. Brewster Academy 5:30 PM
Sun Jan 12@ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 15vs. Williston Northampton 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 20@ Hoosac (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 22@ Pomfret 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 25vs. North Yarmouth Academy 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 27vs. Cushing 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 29vs. Pingree 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 31@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 1vs. Milton 12:15 PM
Mon Feb 3vs. Middlesex (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 5@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 7@ Hill School 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 8@ Lawrenceville 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 12vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 17@ Groton 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 19@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Sun Feb 23vs. Hoosac 12:15 PM
Wed Feb 26@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 28vs. Portsmouth Abbey (note) 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 28- Feb 29 Holt Tournament
Sat Feb 29vs. North Yarmouth Academy (note) 1:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '19-20
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Bob Lavin
508-215-7097
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Adam Sinewitz
(508) 740-2203
@email contact
 
School Location
81 Providence St.
Worcester, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hilltoppers