March 14, 2022

St. George's Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1@ Thayer 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 3vs. Roxbury Latin 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Rivers 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 11 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 15vs. Winchendon 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Wyoming Seminary 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Brewster Academy 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 18 Howard Invitational
Sat Dec 18vs. Rice Memorial 10:30 AM
Mon Jan 10vs. BB&N 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Brooks 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 19@ BB&N 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 22@ St. Mark's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Groton 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Rivers 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Brooks 4:45 PM
Tue Feb 15vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Roxbury Latin 3:45 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Tabor 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Groton 3:45 PM
Mon Feb 21@ Middlesex 6:15 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Middlesex 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Jeff Dwyer
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Justin Cerenzia
484-437-3554
@email contact
 
School Location
372 Purgatory Road
Middletown, RI
School Website
 
School Mascot
Dragons