March 14, 2022

St. Mark's Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 3vs. Dexter 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Winchendon 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 10 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Brooks 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 18 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 18vs. Canterbury 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 18@ The Hill School 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 12@ Roxbury Latin 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Rivers 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. St. George's 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Middlesex 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Pingree 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 31vs. Tabor 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Roxbury Latin 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 5@ St. Sebastian's 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 7@ Groton 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Brooks 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Cushing 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Middlesex 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Rivers 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 18vs. Berwick 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 23@ St. George's 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 24vs. BB&N 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Groton 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Carl Corazzini
@email contact
 
School Location
25 Marlborough Road
Southborough, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lions