March 14, 2022

Proctor Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 19@ Milton(S) 4:30 PM
Sat Nov 27@ Belmont Hill(S) 8:30 AM
Sat Nov 27 Upper Canada College(S) 11:30 AM
Sat Dec 4 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ St. Paul's 6:00 PM
Mon Dec 13vs. Vermont Academy 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 16@ Groton 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 16- Dec 18 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 17 Pomfret 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 18 Holderness 9:15 AM
Mon Jan 3- Jan 4 Tabor Invitational
Sat Jan 8vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 12@ New Hampton 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Tilton 5:30 PM
Tue Jan 25vs. Hebron 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Vermont Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Brewster Academy 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Tabor 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 7@ Tilton 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Exeter 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Berwick 4:45 PM
Mon Feb 14@ Governor's 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. New Hampton 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 21@ Holderness 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 25- Feb 26 Lakes Region Tournament
Sat Feb 26@ St. Paul's 2:00 PM
Sat Mar 5- Feb 6 NEPSAC Tournament
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Mike Walsh
6033440370
@email contact
 
School Location
204 Main St.
Andover, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hornets