March 14, 2022

Rivers Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 20vs. Pomfret(S) (note) 10:00 AM
Sat Nov 20vs. Williston Northampton(S) 12:00 PM
Wed Nov 24@ Noble & Greenough(S) 9:00 AM
Sat Nov 27 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 1vs. St. Sebastian's 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 3vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. St. George's 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Groton 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 17 Northwood Prep 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Sat Dec 18 Williston Northampton 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 19 Winchendon 9:00 AM
Tue Dec 28 St. Francis Prep 3:00 PM
Tue Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Wed Dec 29 Nichols 9:00 AM
Fri Jan 14@ BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 15@ St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Brooks 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. BB&N 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Roxbury Latin 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Groton 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Belmont Hill 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 9@ St. George's 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Dexter 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Roxbury Latin 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. St. Mark's 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Middlesex 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Middlesex 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Brooks 3:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Freddy Meyer
617.388.5015
@email contact
 
School Location
333 Winter St.
Weston, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Red Wings