March 14, 2022

Westminster Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 29@ Avon Old Farms(S) 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 1vs. Deerfield(S) 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 8 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Brunswick 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 17 Kimball Union 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 17 Hotchkiss 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 18 Milton 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 19 Andover 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 12vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Salisbury 2:45 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 21vs. Loomis Chaffee 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 24vs. Avon Old Farms 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Deerfield 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 31@ Williston Northampton 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Avon Old Farms 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Choate 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Pomfret 3:00 PM
Mon Feb 14@ Trinity-Pawling 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Loomis Chaffee 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 18vs. Kent 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Berkshire 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Frederick Gunn School 2:00 PM
Thu Feb 24@ Deerfield 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 26 Belmont Hill 3:00 PM
Wed Mar 2vs. Governor's 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders West
 
Head Coach
Tim Joncas
860.408.3066
@email contact
 
School Location
995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Martlets