March 14, 2022

Milton Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 19vs. Proctor(S) 4:30 PM
Sat Nov 20vs. Winchendon(S) 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 1@ Lawrence Academy(S) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 3 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Lawrence Academy 5:45 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Governor's 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 17 Hotchkiss (note) 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 17vs. Kimball Union (note) 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 18 Westminster (note) 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 12@ Tabor 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 14vs. Governor's 6:30 PM
Mon Jan 17vs. Belmont Hill 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Lawrence Academy 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 22 Pomfret (note) 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ St. Paul's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. Hoosac 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. St. Sebastian's 5:45 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Tabor 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Noble & Greenough 1:45 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Thayer 6:15 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Thayer 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Noble & Greenough 4:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Paul Cannata
617.898.2264
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Tyler Holske
(508)463-5537
@email contact
 
School Location
170 Centre St.
Milton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs