March 14, 2022

Williston Northampton Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 19@ Dexter(S) 4:30 PM
Sat Nov 20 Pomfret(S) 10:45 AM
Sat Nov 20@ Rivers(S) 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 1 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Cushing 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Frederick Gunn School 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 15@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 17 St. Andrew's College 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Sat Dec 18 Rivers 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 19 Albany Academy 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 31- Jan 1 New Years Showcase at St. Sebastian's/Nobles
Sat Jan 1 St. Sebastian's 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 5@ Canterbury 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 8@ Berkshire 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 14@ Winchendon 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Berkshire 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Vermont Academy 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Académie Saint-Louis 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Millbrook 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 31vs. Westminster 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Loomis Chaffee 4:30 PM
Thu Feb 3@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 14@ Berkshire (note) 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Canterbury 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Deerfield 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 24vs. Winchendon 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Pomfret 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Derek Cunha
413-529-3432
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Kyle Hanford
@email contact
 
School Location
19 Payson Ave.
Easthampton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats