March 14, 2022

Northfield Mt. Hermon Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 19vs. Hoosac (note) 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 20@ Brewster Academy 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Westminster 4:30 PM
Sun Dec 5 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Deerfield 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 15vs. Williston Northampton 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 17 Stanstead College 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 18 Elite Hockey Academy 9:30 AM
Sat Dec 18 Belmont Hill 2:30 PM
Sun Dec 19 Taft 12:00 PM
Tue Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Wed Jan 12@ Berkshire 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 16vs. Lawrenceville 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Avon Old Farms 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Hebron 2:30 PM
Sun Jan 23@ Taft 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Cushing 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. Millbrook 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Kimball Union 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Vermont Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Williston Northampton 2:45 PM
Sun Feb 13vs. Winchendon 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Loomis Chaffee 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 20@ Choate 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Andover 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Hoosac 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Kevin Czepiel
413-498-3176
@email contact
 
School Location
1 Lamplighter Way
Gill, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Hoggers