March 14, 2022

Vermont Academy Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1@ Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 4- Dec 5 Exeter-Govenors Showcase
Sat Dec 11vs. Holderness 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 13@ Proctor 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 17 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 18 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 18 Kents Hill 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Kimball Union 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 14@ Pingree 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Tilton 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Williston Northampton 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 21vs. New Hampton 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 23vs. Académie Saint-Louis 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Proctor 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 30@ Worcester Academy 1:00 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 1:00 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Winchendon 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 16@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 21vs. Cushing 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Tilton 3:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Brian Allen
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Long Walk
Saxtons River, VT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats