March 15, 2022

Kimball Union Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 20 Bishop's College School 4:30 PM
Sun Nov 21@ Stanstead College 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 1vs. Bishop's College School 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 4 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 10vs. St. Paul's 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Brewster Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 17 Westminster 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 17@ Milton 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 18 Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 19 Salisbury 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 7 Northwood Junior 10:30 AM
Sat Jan 8 St. Andrew's College 12:15 PM
Sun Jan 9 Culver Academy 1:15 PM
Wed Jan 12@ Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Deerfield 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 21vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Winchendon 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. Tilton 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 5@ New Hampton 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Andover 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. New Hampton 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Holderness 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Proctor 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 18vs. Cushing 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Cushing 3:00 PM
Thu Feb 24vs. New Hampton (note) 4:00 PM
Wed Mar 2vs. Holderness (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Mar 5vs. Salisbury 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Tim Whitehead
603-469-2124
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Bryant Harris
603-236-2664
@email contact
 
Matt Underhill
617-460-3667
@email contact
 
School Location
64 Main St.
Meriden, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats