March 14, 2022

Brewster Academy Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 20vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 1vs. Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Proctor 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 8 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 10@ Andover 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Kimball Union 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 15@ Berwick 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Rice Memorial 1:15 PM
Fri Dec 17@ St. George's 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 18 Howard Invitational
Sat Dec 18 Wyoming Seminary 8:45 AM
Wed Jan 12vs. Kents Hill 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Tilton 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 21@ Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 22@ New Hampton 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 24vs. Berwick 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Holderness 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 31vs. Hebron 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Proctor 3:00 PM
Thu Feb 3@ Hebron 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 5@ BB&N 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. St. Paul's 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 11@ Roxbury Latin 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Tilton 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 18vs. New Hampton 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Mon Feb 21@ St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Vermont Academy 11:00 AM
Sat Mar 5- Feb 6 NEPSAC Tournament
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Mike Doyle
6467614754
@email contact
 
School Location
80 Academy Drive
Wolfeboro, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bobcats