March 14, 2022

Dexter Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1@ Cushing 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 3@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 5vs. Stanstead College 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 8 4:45 PM
Fri Dec 10@ Noble & Greenough 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 16vs. Thayer 5:15 PM
Thu Dec 16- Dec 18 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 17@ Lawrence Academy 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 18@ Cushing 9:30 AM
Fri Dec 31@ Thayer 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 31- Jan 2 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Sat Jan 1@ Governor's 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 7@ St. Andrew's College 11:30 AM
Fri Jan 7- Jan 9 True Prep Cup
Sat Jan 8 Northwood Junior 12:15 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Culver Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. New Hampton 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 21vs. Thayer 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Brooks 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Pomfret 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Andover 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 9@ New Hampton 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 11@ Rivers 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Mount Saint Charles Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 18vs. Winchendon 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. Kents Hill 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Hoosac 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 24vs. Belmont Hill 5:45 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Dan Donato
6177513639
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Bill Kelleher
@email contact
 
William Ortiz
774-279-5487
@email contact
 
Team Managers
Kevin Rutowicz
 
Owen Thompson
 
School Location
20 Newton St.
Brookline, MA
School Website