March 15, 2022

Millbrook Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 20vs. Brunswick(S) (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 20@ Avon Old Farms(S) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 1vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Mon Dec 6 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. Portledge 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 11 St. George's (note) 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 12vs. Lawrenceville 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 17 Tilton 6:15 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 18@ Pingree 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 18 Berwick 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 19@ Brooks 11:00 AM
Tue Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Mon Jan 10@ Kent 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 12@ Brunswick 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Frederick Gunn School 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 22@ Williston Northampton 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 24@ Canterbury 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Williston Northampton 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 29@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Frederick Gunn School 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Williston Northampton 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Hoosac 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Pomfret 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 20@ Loomis Chaffee 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 23@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Trinity-Pawling 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Vincent Sorriento
845.677.5212
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Marc Cibelli
@email contact
 
Ben Harff
@email contact
 
Bob Vanecek
@email contact
 
School Location
131 Millbrook School Rd.
Millbrook, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs