March 14, 2022

Gilmour Academy Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Tue Sep 21vs. Pittsburgh Hockey Academy 18U AAA 7:30 PM
Sat Sep 25@ Philadelphia Jr. Flyers 8:00 PM
Sat Sep 25- Sep 27 USHL Fall Classic
Sun Sep 26@ Buffalo Jr Sabres AAA 12:00 PM
Sun Sep 26 6:00 PM
Mon Sep 27@ Mercer Chiefs 12:00 PM
Fri Oct 1vs. Oakland Jr Grizzlies 18u AAA 7:45 PM
Sat Oct 2vs. Oakland Jr Grizzlies 18u AAA 10:00 AM
Sun Oct 3@ Mt. Lebanon Hornets 18U AAA 12:15 PM
Fri Oct 8- Oct 11 Beantown Fall Classic
Sat Oct 9@ Boston Hockey Academy 18U AAA 10:15 AM
Sat Oct 9@ Hartford Wolfpack 9:15 PM
Sun Oct 10@ Philadelphia Hockey Club 18u AAA 6:15 PM
Mon Oct 11@ Westchester Express 18U AAA 9:00 AM
Sat Oct 16vs. Indy Fuel U18 AAA 6:30 PM
Sun Oct 17vs. Indy Fuel U18 AAA 10:00 AM
Sat Oct 23vs. Culver Academy 7:00 PM
Sun Oct 24vs. Culver Academy 11:00 AM
Fri Oct 29@ St. Francis Prep 3:45 PM
Sat Oct 30@ Lake Forest Academy 9:45 AM
Sat Oct 30@ Rice Memorial 5:15 PM
Sun Oct 31@ Shady Side Academy 9:15 AM
Fri Nov 5vs. Tri-State Spartans U18 AAA 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 6@ Northwood Prep 5:00 PM
Sun Nov 7@ Northwood Prep 11:45 AM
Sat Nov 13@ Victory Honda AAA 3:30 PM
Sun Nov 14@ Victory Honda AAA 11:00 AM
Sun Nov 14@ Little Caesars Midget AAA 4:30 PM
Fri Nov 19vs. Detroit Central Catholic 7:45 PM
Sat Nov 20vs. Detroit Central Catholic 11:00 AM
Tue Nov 30vs. Cleveland Barons 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Lake Forest Academy 12:15 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Shady Side Academy 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 5@ St. Francis Prep 11:15 AM
Wed Dec 8vs. Ridley College 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 10@ Nichols 6:15 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Nichols 12:15 PM
Tue Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Wed Dec 29@ Belmont Hill 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 7vs. Rice Memorial 7:15 PM
Sat Jan 8vs. Bishop's College School 10:45 AM
Sun Jan 9vs. Rothesay Netherwood School 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 22@ Shady Side Academy 9:00 AM
Sat Jan 22@ St. Francis Prep 7:15 PM
Sun Jan 23@ Lake Forest Academy 11:15 AM
Fri Feb 4vs. Nichols 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Nichols 1:45 PM
Tue Feb 15vs. Hill Academy 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Hill Academy 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Esmark Stars 18U 6:45 PM
Sun Feb 27@ Esmark Stars 18U 12:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Midwest Prep Hockey
 
Head Coach
Mike Chiellino
315-725-3966
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Mack Burton
614-493-7312
@email contact
 
Mark Ferfolia Jr.
330-690-4693
@email contact
 
Joe Nook
216-973-2512
@email contact
 
Timon Veach
412-426-0229
@email contact
 
Jonah Williams
218-730-7753
@email contact
 
School Location
Gates Mills, OH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lancers