March 14, 2022

Andover Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 4@ Pomfret (note) 8:30 PM
Sun Dec 5vs. Tabor (note) 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Thayer 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 10 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. New Hampton 6:15 PM
Tue Dec 14@ Groton 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 17 Salisbury (note) 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 18@ Noble & Greenough (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 18vs. Deerfield (note) 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 19 Westminster (note) 10:00 AM
Mon Jan 3- Jan 4 Tabor Invitational
Wed Jan 12@ Tilton 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 14vs. St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. St. Sebastian's 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Winchendon 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Choate 7:30 PM
Sun Jan 30@ Loomis Chaffee 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Deerfield 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Dexter 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 11@ Governor's 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Cushing 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Brooks 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 19vs. BB&N 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 26vs. Exeter 2:15 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Paul Tortorella
978-749-4185
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Tedd Parker
@email contact
 
Patrick Pothel
@email contact
 
School Location
180 Main Street
Andover, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Big Blue