March 14, 2022

Lawrence Academy Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 29vs. Brooks(S) 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 1vs. Milton(S) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Milton 5:45 PM
Sat Dec 11 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 16vs. Cushing 7:30 PM
Thu Dec 16- Dec 18 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 17vs. Dexter 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 18vs. Thayer 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 31 New Hampton 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 31- Jan 2 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Wed Jan 19vs. Milton 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 21@ Noble & Greenough 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. Governor's 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 28vs. Tabor 6:45 PM
Mon Jan 31vs. Noble & Greenough 5:45 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 4vs. Winchendon 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Thayer 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. St. Sebastian's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Governor's 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 18@ BB&N 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 23@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Tabor 1:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
ISL Keller
 
Head Coach
Robbie Barker
603-496-8468
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Travis Army
207-730-1027
@email contact
 
Sean Sheehan
@email contact
 
School Location
26 Powderhouse Rd.
Groton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Spartans