March 14, 2022

Berkshire Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1@ Albany Academy (note) 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Taft 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 6@ Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 8 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Lawrenceville 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 13vs. Salisbury 4:30 PM
Thu Dec 16 Tabor 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 17@ Avon Old Farms 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 17 St. Paul's 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 31@ St. Sebastian's 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 12vs. Northfield Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 14vs. Deerfield 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 15@ Williston Northampton 3:45 PM
Mon Jan 17vs. Hotchkiss 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 19vs. Choate 3:15 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 24@ Salisbury 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 29vs. Albany Academy 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Canterbury 2:45 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Kent 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Brunswick 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Westminster 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 23vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Frederick Gunn School 2:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Dan Driscoll
413-229-1292
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Becky McCabe
413-229-1266
@email contact
 
George Stetson
970-215-3624
@email contact
 
School Location
245 North Undermountain Rd
Sheffield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bears