March 15, 2022

Delbarton Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 15@ La Salle College HS(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 20@ Berkshire(S) 1:00 PM
Sun Nov 21@ Dexter(S) 10:00 AM
Tue Nov 23 4:45 PM
Fri Nov 26@ Bergen Catholic 7:15 PM
Mon Nov 29@ Gloucester Catholic 3:30 PM
Tue Nov 30vs. St. Joe's Montvale 4:45 PM
Tue Dec 7vs. CBA 4:45 PM
Thu Dec 9vs. Pingry 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 13@ Seton Hall Prep 4:00 PM
Tue Dec 14vs. Don Bosco Prep 4:45 PM
Tue Dec 21vs. st. augustine prep 4:45 PM
Tue Dec 28 Fairfield Prep (note) 5:45 PM
Wed Dec 29vs. Lasalle College HS (note) 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 4vs. Gloucester Catholic 4:45 PM
Thu Jan 6@ St. Peter's Prep 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 11vs. Bergen Catholic 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 12@ CBA 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Pope John 6:45 PM
Fri Jan 21@ Brunswick 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 23@ Don Bosco Prep 6:15 PM
Tue Jan 25vs. Seton Hall Prep 4:45 PM
Thu Jan 27vs. Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Princeton Day School 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 7@ The Hill School 5:30 PM
Thu Feb 10vs. Princeton Day School 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 10- Feb 17 Gordon Playoff
Tue Feb 15vs. Don Bosco Prep 4:45 PM
Thu Feb 24- Mar 7 NJISAA Prep Tournament
Mon Feb 28vs. Saint John's 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Gordon American
 
Head Coach
Bruce Shatel
973.538.3231
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Jake Ross
9735383231
@email contact
 
Craig Wicker
@email contact
 
Team Manager
Christopher Royse
 
School Location

Morristown, NJ
School Website
 
School Mascot
Green Wave