March 14, 2022

Kents Hill Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 19vs. Bridgton Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 20@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 3@ Berwick 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 4 1:30 PM
Wed Dec 8vs. North Yarmouth Academy 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Worcester Academy 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 17 Canterbury 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 18 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 18 Portsmouth Abbey 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 18 Vermont Academy 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 3@ Tabor 11:00 AM
Mon Jan 3- Jan 4 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Wed Jan 12@ Brewster Academy 4:45 PM
Sun Jan 16vs. Académie Saint-Louis 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Mon Jan 31vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 5@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 7vs. Hebron 6:00 PM
Mon Feb 7- Feb 14 Maine Prep Cup
Wed Feb 9vs. Pingree 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 11@ Holderness 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Portsmouth Abbey 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 14 TBD (note) 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Hebron 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 19@ Dexter 1:00 PM
Sun Feb 20vs. Worcester Academy 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Pavel Navrat
207-890-2255
@email contact
 
School Location
1614 Main Street
Kents Hill, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies