March 14, 2022

Brunswick Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 20@ Avon Old Farms(S) 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 20@ Millbrook(S) (note) 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 27 Winchendon(S) (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Nov 27 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 2@ Loomis Chaffee 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 4 New Hampton (note) 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 5@ Exeter 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 8@ Kent 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Westminster 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 15vs. Portledge 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 17 Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Sun Dec 19 Northwood Junior 3:00 PM
Tue Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 31 Dexter 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 31- Jan 2 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Sat Jan 1 New Hampton 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 12vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 14@ The Hill School 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. The Hill School 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 21vs. Delbarton 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 24vs. Hoosac 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 26vs. South Kent 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 31vs. Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. Lawrenceville 4:30 PM
Thu Feb 3vs. Williston Northampton 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Trinity-Pawling 1:00 PM
Tue Feb 8vs. Elite Hockey Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Frederick Gunn School 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 16@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Frederick Gunn School 6:00 PM
Thu Feb 24vs. Trinity-Pawling 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 26@ Deerfield 12:00 PM
Wed Mar 2vs. Berkshire (note) 3:30 PM
Sat Mar 5vs. Noble & Greenough (note) 2:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Mike Kennedy
@email contact
 
School Location
100 Maher Ave.
Greenwich, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bruins