March 14, 2022

Pingree Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Wed Dec 1@ Roxbury Latin 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 3@ Brooks 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 4@ Holderness 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 8 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 11vs. Pomfret 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 15vs. Portsmouth Abbey 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Berwick 4:15 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 18vs. Millbrook 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 18vs. Tilton 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 12@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 14vs. Vermont Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 15vs. Middlesex (note) 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Portsmouth Abbey 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 21@ Berwick 4:15 PM
Mon Jan 24vs. North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 26@ Worcester Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 28@ St. Mark's 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 2vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 9@ Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Hebron 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 12vs. Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 16vs. Worcester Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 18@ Hebron 5:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Dan Gordon
781-405-4849
@email contact
 
School Location
537 Highland Street
S. Hamilton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Highlanders