March 14, 2022

Lawrenceville Hockey Schedule

2021-22

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 19vs. Elite Hockey Academy(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 20vs. Deerfield(S) 1:30 PM
Sat Dec 4vs. Wyoming Seminary 1:45 PM
Wed Dec 8 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 11@ Berkshire 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 12@ Millbrook 1:00 PM
Tue Dec 14@ The Hun School 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 17vs. Choate 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 17- Dec 19 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 18 Taft 11:30 AM
Sun Dec 19vs. Elite Hockey Academy 10:00 AM
Sun Dec 19vs. Nichols 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 5vs. Portledge (note) 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 14@ Trinity-Pawling 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 16@ Northfield Mt. Hermon 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 19@ Princeton Day School 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 21vs. Wyoming Seminary 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 22vs. Albany Academy 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 26@ La Salle College HS 4:00 PM
Thu Jan 27@ Delbarton 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 2@ Brunswick 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 5vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 6vs. Hotchkiss 2:15 PM
Wed Feb 9vs. Selects Academy U18 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 11vs. Wyoming Seminary 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 12@ Frederick Gunn School 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 18- Feb 20 NE Affiliate Tournament
Sun Feb 20 Stanstead College 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 23@ The Hill School (note) 5:30 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '21-22
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Mid Atlantic
 
Head Coach
Keith Dupee
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Andrew Ducko
@email contact
 
School Location

Lawrenceville, NJ
 
School Mascot
BIG RED